Parks, Rec and Cultural Advisory

Meet the Parks, Recreation and Cultural Board Members. You can also contact them by email: jwardell@cityofcarroll.com or their individual email address listed below.


Jeff Aden
517ely@gmail.com
Term: April 22, 2013 – May 31, 2019


Matt Hodges
hodgesmatt3@gmail.com
Term: March 27, 2017 – May 31, 2019


Brook Mikkelsen
bmikkelsen@thegraphicedge.com
Term: March 14, 2016 – May 31, 2019


Cara Greteman
cagreteman@kuemper.org
Term: June 1, 2012 - May 31, 2018


Summer Boes
summerboes@gmail.com
Term: May 26, 2015 - May 31, 2018


Lois Neu
lois.neu@qg.com
Term: June 9, 2014 – May 31, 2017


Ryan Milligan
ryan.milligan@csbcarroll.com
Term: April 28, 2014 – May 31, 2017


Clay Netusil
Clayton.Netusil@raymondjames.com
Term: June 1, 2011 – May 31, 2017

 


Misty Boes
mboes@ci.carroll.ia.us
City Council Liaison


Jack Wardell
jwardell@cityofcarroll.com
Staff Coordinator

Upcoming Events