Carroll Area Access Television

Established: 8/22/05

5 to 9 members nominated by the City Manager with Council approval. One representative from each of the 2 Carroll School systems, 3 community representatives, all with indefinite terms.

Katie Lawler
Carroll Chamber of Commerce

Pastor Brian Licht
St. Paul Lutheran Church

Deb Gute
Kuemper Catholic High School

Mary Trent
Kuemper Catholic High School

Craig Rowedder
Carroll High School Technical Information Director

Jim Van Dyke

Jason Lmabertz

Mike Pogge-Weaver
City Manager (ex-officio)

Upcoming Events